أي جنسية وظيفة في الأردن

تم العثور على 15.4k وظيفة

أي جنسية وظيفة في الأردن

تم العثور على 15.4k وظيفة
Not-Found

نتائج أقل تتطابق مع بحثك

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
Not-Found

لا نتائج مطابقة لبحثك!

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
التصفية حسب : نسبة الملائمة | التاريخ
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

يضمن الاحتفاظ بسجلات مخزون دقيقة، بما في ذلك مخزون العناصر ومواقع الحاويات والكمية على كل مستوى والكمية لكل منصة نقالة وتواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. يجري فحوصات مفاجئة منتظمة لمستويات المخزون ويبلغ النتائج إلى التحول المسؤول / المدير يحافظ على أمن الممتلكات، بما في ذلك التنسيق مع السلطا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

موظف إنتاج
MedNet Jordan Co. W.L.L - عمان - الأردن

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

مراقبة الجودة ومهارات البحث -خبرة في التدريب والتصنيع في الصناعات الغذائية - معرفة المتطلبات والمعايير التنظيمية في صناعة الأغذية مهارة قوية في التحليل وحل المشاكل مهارات تنظيمية وإدارة الوقت ممتازة مهارات التواصل الفعال والعمل الجماعي درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الأغذية أو الهندسة أو المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مكتب خدمة الوكيل
SITA - عمان - الأردن

exclusion unfavorite
experience Not Mentioned سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

توفير دعم عمليات الخدمة للعملاء الداخليين والخارجيين وفقًا لشروط عقد العميل واتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة. لضمان حسن سير العمل والصيانة لجميع الأنظمة والمنتجات الداخلية والخارجية التي تخدمها عمليات الخدمة. عند الحاجة، قم بدور SPOC للعميل وتنسيق جدولة التدخل مع مجموعات الحل الداخلية للعميل و المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير حساب المبيعات
MCSC - عمان - الأردن

exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 10000 - 20000

تحديد ومتابعة فرص العمل الجديدة بشكل استباقي داخل المنطقة والإقليم المعين. بناء والحفاظ على علاقات قوية مع العملاء المحتملين والحاليين، والعمل كمستشار وشريك موثوق به. يحتاج السلوك إلى تقييمات شاملة لفهم متطلبات العميل ونقاط الألم. تطوير وتقديم مقترحات وحلول مقنعة تلبي احتياجات العملا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مساعد تنفيذي
Qima Coffee - عمان - الأردن

exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 15000 - 20000

- يجيد اللغة الانجليزية درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال أو الاتصالات أو المجال ذي الصلة (المفضل). - خبرة مثبتة كمساعد تنفيذي أو دور مماثل، يدعم المديرين التنفيذيين في C-suite بيئة سريعة الخطى. - مهارات تنظيمية وإدارة الوقت ممتازة، مع القدرة على تحديد أولويات المهام و إدارة المواعيد المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 7 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 15000 - 20000

. التحكم في جميع الموظفين (CIT & Dispatchers). . السيطرة على جميع الأسطول. . التواصل مع كافة الكراجات لقطع الغيار. . التحكم في موظفينا الميكانيكيين. . توزيع المركبات والموظفين كل يوم . خزن جميع الشحنات . تحميل وتفريغ جميع الشحنات . جميع جداول آلية التنمية النظيفة . استقبال المك المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 10000 - 15000

مهارات تخطيط الفضاء والهندسة المعمارية ورسم البناء مهارات التصميم الداخلي والأثاث والتجهيزات والمعدات خبرة في إنشاء مفاهيم التصميم وتطوير رسومات البناء معرفة قوية بالمواد والتشطيبات والمفروشات الكفاءة في برامج التصميم ذات الصلة (AutoCAD، SketchUp، Adobe Creative Suite، إلخ.) مهارات ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 8 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

* خبرة من 5 إلى 8 سنوات في المبيعات في صناعة الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية * معرفة قوية بالشحن والخدمات البحرية * مهارات تواصل وتفاوض ممتازة * القدرة على تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجيات المبيعات الفعالة * القدرة على بناء العلاقات مع العملاء والحفاظ عليها * عقلية موجهة نحو الهدف مع الت المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 10000 - 12000

قيادة وإدارة مشاريع تطوير SharePoint وPower Platform من البداية إلى النهاية. تحديد نطاق المشروع وأهدافه وتسليمه بالتعاون مع الإدارات والشركات. تطوير خطط المشروع وتخصيص الموارد ومراقبة التقدم لضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب. توفير القيادة والتوجيه لفريق التطوير، وضمان التوافق مع أهداف المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 10000 - 15000

إنشاء والحفاظ على علاقات قوية طويلة الأمد مع العملاء والعملاء المحتملين وشركات الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم ومطوري العقارات والمقاولين العامين والمصادر الأخرى من أجل زيادة وعي العملاء وإنشاء أعمال متكررة وإحالة. تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجيات خاصة بالحسابات والعملاء المتوقعين المعينين قم بإج المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 10000 - 12000

تصميم وإنشاء محتوى إعلاني ثابت ومتحرك جذاب بصريًا، بما في ذلك الرسومات المتحركة ومقاطع الفيديو، للحملات الإعلانية الرقمية. تعاون مع فريق التسويق لفهم أهداف الحملة والجمهور المستهدف. تطوير المفاهيم الإبداعية وحلول التصميم التي تتماشى مع علامتنا التجارية وأهدافنا التسويقية. إدارة مشاري المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 5000 - 8000

مهارات مراقبة الجودة وضمان الجودة خبرة في تنفيذ وإدارة أنظمة إدارة الجودة خبرة في إجراء تدقيق الجودة اهتمام قوي بالتفاصيل والقدرة على تحديد مشكلات الجودة مهارات الاتصال الفعال وحل المشكلات القدرة على العمل بشكل جيد في فرق متعددة الوظائف شهادة ذات صلة أو درجة علمية في ضمان الجودة أو ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

روح المبادرة مع موهبة استكشاف التكنولوجيا الجديدة ومواجهة تحديات الأعمال من خلال نهج رشيق حاول بسرعة، افشل بسرعة. نتعامل بنشاط مع أحدث التقنيات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي التوليدي والحوسبة المكانية، ونكشف عن حلول مبتكرة. التقدم الاستقصائي في استكشاف التقنيات الناشئة والمناظر الطبيعية الناش المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 15000 - 20000

مسؤول عن إدارة دورة الحياة الكاملة لمراحل التصميم والاختبار، وإنتاج تصميمات الحلول، وقيادة العميل طوال مراحل التنفيذ والدعم. ساعد العملاء على زيادة قيمة الأعمال الإستراتيجية إلى أقصى حد من تطبيقات ERP التي اشتروها من خلال تزويدهم برؤية لحل الحالة النهائية وخريطة الطريق. تحليل متطلبات المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 15000 - 20000

خبرة مثبتة كمطور متخصص في تكامل webMethods.io. فهم قوي لمبادئ التكامل وأنماطه وأفضل الممارسات. يبرع في تصميم وتنفيذ حلول التكامل المعقدة. تجربة عملية مع منصة التكامل webMethods.io، بما في ذلك خدمات التدفق وواجهات برمجة تطبيقات REST/SOAP والموصلات السحابية. الإلمام بمنتجات Software AG المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 8000 - 12000

تطوير فهم عميق لمنتجاتنا / خدماتنا وقدراتها التقنية. العمل كمستشار فني للعملاء، وتحليل متطلباتهم واقتراح حلول مخصصة. إجراء عروض توضيحية للمنتج وعروض تقديمية للعملاء المحتملين. تقديم الدعم الفني للعملاء وفريق المبيعات طوال دورة المبيعات. تعاون مع فرق تطوير المنتجات لتخصيص الحلول وتلبي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 8000 - 12000

علاقات الموظفين: بمثابة نقطة اتصال لاستفسارات الموظفين واهتماماتهم. الأداء: دعم عملية مراجعة الأداء، بما في ذلك تحديد الأهداف والتعليقات. إدارة الموارد البشرية: الحفاظ على سجلات وملفات الموظفين دقيقة وحديثة. كشوف المرتبات: معالجة جميع معاملات كشوف المرتبات والتأكد من دفع أجور الموظفي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 5000 - 8000

درجة البكالوريوس أو خبرة معادلة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات ذي الصلة. شغف قوي بالتكنولوجيا والابتكار. مهارات ممتازة في حل المشكلات والتواصل. القدرة على العمل بفعالية في بيئة الفريق. تعتبر الخبرة أو المعرفة السابقة في المجال المحدد ميزة إضافية. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

مراقبة المخزون من integra ومشاركتها مع الموظفين المعنيين. قم بإعداد المجلات والتحميلات على النظام لضمان تطبيق الضوابط المناسبة ووضع الأنظمة المناسبة للحفاظ على جميع الوثائق الداعمة المطلوبة. دعم الإغلاق ومراجعة المجلات مراجعة دفتر اليومية الرئيسي قبل التحميل - التقارير المالية وم المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 7 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 15000 - 20000

درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكهربائية (أنظمة الطاقة) أو الهندسة الميكانيكية أو الهندسة الإنشائية المدنية. خبرة لا تقل عن 5 سنوات في مجال التصميم الأساسي خصيصًا للمحطات الفرعية ذات الجهد العالي. مطلوب معرفة جيدة بالمنتجات والأنظمة ذات الصلة (المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي / الم المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Any Nationality Jobs in Jordan

15.2k Jobs Found

Any Nationality Jobs in Jordan

15.2k Jobs Found
Not-Found

Less results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Not-Found

No results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Sort By : Relevance | Posted Date

Outdoor Sales Officer
Gac Group - Amman - Jordan

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

The primary role of this position is to promote and sell GAC Jordan services through direct customer contact based on plans and strategies established in line with the department and company’s vision and objectives. The primary tasks of this job include: Develop monthly More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

– Monitor and record training activities and programs’ effectiveness for training delivered in own area – Conduct training needs assessments under the consultation of the hierarchy; prepare and deliver training courses in line with the Training Needs Analysis (TNA) More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Contract
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

The Dining Facility Supervisor shall be responsible for the issuance of daily work instructions, menu preparation, stores movement, preventative maintenance, quality, customer satisfaction and personnel and subcontractor safety and supervision. Responsible for communicating and uph More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Contract | Easy Apply

Account Manager Jordan
Ratehawk - Amman - Jordan

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Actively promote our new international project; Expand and consolidate presence in the assigned territory; Maintain and develop our relationship with signed partners in order to increase their performance; Maximize and develop API deals with the potential and existing partners; More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

– Use feedback and reflection to develop self awareness, personal strengths and address development areas. – Delegate to others to provide stretch opportunities, coaching them to deliver results. – Demonstrate critical thinking and the ability to bring order to More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 6 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

1-responding to medical/health problems presented by patients including history taking, diagnosis, investigation, treatment, and referral as appropriate. 2-Applied international case definition and disease outbreak criteria in the workplace. 3-maintaining confidentiality and imparti More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Building, running and managing the day-to-day operations of the security operations center, Investigate incidents and lead response efforts as applicable and when needed. Maintain engineering and security documentation, assist customers to fully optimize the SIEM system capabilitie More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

- Minimum 1 year of relevant professional experience in refugee protection / resettlement - Proven experience in delivering counselling to vulnerable POCs, including managing expectations, de-escalation techniques, and providing relevant information. - Strong organizational skills, i More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Prepare special meals or substitute items. Regulate temperature of ovens, broilers, grills, and roasters. Pull food from freezer storage to thaw in the refrigerator. Ensure proper portion, arrangement, and food garnish. Maintain food logs. Monitor the quality and quantity of fo More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Administer our Dynamics instances across multiple business units. Manage incident queue for Dynamics 365 according to ITIL best practices. Act as Tier 2 escalation point between frontline Support for Dynamics 365 related issues. Manage Dynamics instance cloning and hosting betw More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Our PurposeDeloitte makes an impact that matters. Every day we challenge ourselves to do what matters most for clients, for our people, and for society. We serve clients distinctively, bringing innovative insights, solving complex challenges and unlocking sustainable growth. We i More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

1. Bachelors in medicine / Internal medicine is a plus with at least 2 years’ experience after obtaining practicing license in medicine. 2. Good knowledge of GCP guidelines. 3. Good knowledge of the text and corresponding implementation of the most recent version of the World More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 15000 - 20000

Strong skills in Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) Experience in Software Development Proficiency in .NET Core and ASP.NET MVC Knowledge of programming languages and frameworks Ability to work well in a team Bachelor's degree in Computer Science or related field Excellent More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Instructor
Jugate - Amman - Jordan

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 15000 - 20000

- Design and deliver engaging and effective training sessions on ICDL and Advanced Excel topics. - Develop course materials, including presentations, exercises, and assessments, to support student learning. - Adapt teaching methods and strategies to meet the diverse needs of learner More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

Conducting meticulous inspections and quality checks on incoming raw materials, packaging components, and finished products to verify compliance with specifications and regulatory requirements. Performing routine testing and analysis of product samples using state-of-the-art labora More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

Perform daily operational tasks such as completing change requests, resolving trouble tickets, server monitoring, and problem triage. Write high-performance Structured Query Language (SQL) queries and stored procedures. Manage and administer database environments. Work in a globa More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Gl Accountant
Ingot Brokers - Amman - Jordan

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

Support Senior Accountant and Finance team to ensure payment methods and banks are daily reconciled and suspense accounts are cleared on timely basis. Recording all back-office transactions relevant to the MT (Trading Platform) and Wallet, client deposits, withdrawals, and intern More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 10000 - 15000

Plan and execute production orders according to specified timelines and required specifications. Coordinate with various departments to ensure smooth production operations. Prepare daily production reports and measure the productivity of workers. Implement strategies to optimize More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 8000 - 10000

Editing raw video footage, including trimming, sequencing, and splicing to create a cohesive story or message. Incorporating visual effects, graphics, and animations as required. Selecting and integrating sound effects, music, and voiceovers to enhance the overall production. Col More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 6 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 10000 - 12000

Strategic Communication: Develop and implement strategic communication plans aligned with the objectives and priorities of the government body. Crisis Management: Proactively identify potential communication risks and develop strategies to manage crises effectively, maintaining the More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply