وظيفة مدير مبيعات في المملكة العربية السعودية

تم العثور على 9.9k وظيفة

وظيفة مدير مبيعات في المملكة العربية السعودية

تم العثور على 9.9k وظيفة
Not-Found

نتائج أقل تتطابق مع بحثك

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
Not-Found

لا نتائج مطابقة لبحثك!

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
التصفية حسب : نسبة الملائمة | التاريخ

مدير المبيعات

HILTON HOTELS - مكة المكرمة - المملكة العربية السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التعليم: شهادة البكالوريوس في التسويق، إدارة الأعمال، أو مجال ذي صلة. يمكن أن يكون الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال أو التسويق مفيداً. المهارات اللغوية: إجادة اللغة المحلية، ويمكن أن تكون إجادة لغة إنجليزية مطلوبة للتعامل مع العملاء الناطقين بها وفهم الوثائق اللغوية. المهارات المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 4 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

Adal immigrations LLP - الرياض - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تحليل اتجاهات المبيعات عبر الصناعة لتطوير استراتيجيات فعالة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات الحالية تنفيذ سياسات مبيعات الشركة على المستوى الميداني وإنفاذ الإجراءات التأديبية توظيف وتدريب فرق المبيعات في مناطق مختلفة لمواكبة أهداف المبيعات التعاون مع فرق أخرى، مثل التسويق، لجمع ورعاية العملا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 5 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

HILTON HOTELS - الخبر - المملكة العربية السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التعليم: شهادة البكالوريوس في التسويق، إدارة الأعمال، أو مجال ذي صلة. يمكن أن يكون الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال أو التسويق مفيداً. المهارات اللغوية: إجادة اللغة المحلية، ويمكن أن تكون إجادة لغة إنجليزية مطلوبة للتعامل مع العملاء الناطقين بها وفهم الوثائق اللغوية. المهارات المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 5 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Sales Manager

Suplift - الرياض - المملكة العربية السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 سنوات
دوام كامل

About Suplift: Suplift is the leading travel tourism and hobbies experiences platform in Saudi Arabia. Suplift offers people with the opportunity to enjoy life more and discover themselves through fun and cheerful experiences.Role Overview:Were looking for a passionate and qualified S المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 05 Jul | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

Radisson Hotel Group - الرياض - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مهارات القيادة والإدارة: القدرة على قيادة فريق المبيعات وتحفيزهم لتحقيق الأهداف وتحسين الأداء، وإدارة الجداول وتوزيع المهام. مهارات التخطيط والتنظيم: القدرة على وضع استراتيجيات المبيعات وتنفيذها بشكل فعال، وتخطيط الأنشطة التسويقية والترويجية. المعرفة بالسوق والمنتج: فهم المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 06 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

IKEA - أبها - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المؤهل العلمي: شهادة جامعية في إدارة الأعمال، التسويق، أو مجال ذي صلة. المهارات القيادية: القدرة على قيادة وتحفيز فريق المبيعات. المهارات الاستراتيجية: وضع وتنفيذ استراتيجيات المبيعات لتحقيق الأهداف. المهارات التحليلية: تحليل بيانات المبيعات واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بناءً عليها. مه المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 01 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

IKEA - جازان - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

خبرة في مجال المبيعات وإدارتها. مهارات قيادية ممتازة والقدرة على تحفيز الفريق. فهم عميق للسوق والصناعة التي يعمل فيها المنتج أو الخدمة. القدرة على وضع استراتيجيات مبيعات فعالة وتنفيذها. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 01 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

IKEA - الرياض - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المؤهل العلمي: شهادة جامعية في إدارة الأعمال، التسويق، أو مجال ذي صلة. المهارات القيادية: القدرة على قيادة وتحفيز فريق المبيعات. المهارات الاستراتيجية: وضع وتنفيذ استراتيجيات المبيعات لتحقيق الأهداف. المهارات التحليلية: تحليل بيانات المبيعات واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بناءً عليها. مه المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 01 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

Hi Sun FinTech Global Limited - الرياض - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

العمل كعضو رئيسي في فريق IBD لقيادة استراتيجيات الصناعة والتمكين الفني الشاملة في قطاع FSI تحديد وتنفيذ خطة تطوير السوق بالشراكة مع أصحاب المصلحة الداخليين الرئيسيين (الحساب والتكنولوجيا والمنتج والهندسة المعمارية وما إلى ذلك) والشركاء الخارجيين (القناة والسحابة) لتحقيق فوز سريع الاس المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 17 May | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

JA Solar - الرياض - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

1. الحفاظ على موارد العملاء الحالية والمحتملة في الخارج 2. كجسر للتواصل اليومي بين العملاء والشركة، مسؤول عن ترتيب وتنسيق زيارات العملاء وزياراتهم وغيرها من الأمور 3. تحديد نقاط الخطر الرئيسية في العقد والتواصل مع العملاء بناءً على التعليقات الواردة من جميع الأطراف المشاركة في مراجعة المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 11 May | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع

مدير مبيعات

IHG Hotels & Resorts - الجبيل - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

خبرة في مجال المبيعات وإدارة الفرق البيعية. مهارات قيادية ممتازة وقدرة على تحفيز وإشراف الفريق. معرفة بأساليب التسويق وتطوير استراتيجيات المبيعات. القدرة على تحليل البيانات وتطبيقها في تحسين أداء المبيعات. مهارات تواصل ممتازة وقدرة على بناء علاقات قوية مع العملاء. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 02 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير مبيعات

IHG Hotels & Resorts - المدينة المنورة - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

خبرة في مجال المبيعات وإدارة الفرق البيعية. مهارات قيادية ممتازة وقدرة على تحفيز وإشراف الفريق. معرفة بأساليب التسويق وتطوير استراتيجيات المبيعات. القدرة على تحليل البيانات وتطبيقها في تحسين أداء المبيعات. مهارات تواصل ممتازة وقدرة على بناء علاقات قوية مع العملاء. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 01 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

TSRC Corporation - الرياض - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تقديم تعليقات جديرة بالثقة ودعم ما بعد البيع. مناقشة وتحليل الاحتياجات الفنية مع فريق تطوير المنتج/التطبيقات للبحث والتطوير. بناء علاقات مستدامة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء الجدد والحاليين. إجراء البحوث لتحديد الأسواق الجديدة واحتياجات العملاء. توليد فرص مبيعات مع عملاء جدد؛ ضمان نمو المب المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 27 Apr | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

1st Steps - الرياض - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

. يحقق أهداف موظفي التسويق والمبيعات من خلال تعيين الموظفين واختيارهم وتدريبهم وتدريبهم. . توصيل التوقعات الوظيفية من خلال التخطيط والمراقبة ومراجعة المساهمات الوظيفية. . يحقق الأهداف التشغيلية للتسويق والمبيعات من خلال المساهمة بمعلومات التسويق والمبيعات. . إعداد واستكمال خطة العمل المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 22 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Sales Manager

R I B ENTERPRISES - الرياض - المملكة العربية السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 5 سنوات
دوام كامل

JD for sales manager Food manufacturing companyhis major job would be to find cfast food clients where he would get business for chickens nuggets and burgers

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 05 Jul | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير مبيعات

Dallah Albaraka - الدمام - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مؤهل جامعي: يفضل أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على درجة البكالوريوس في التسويق، إدارة الأعمال، أو أي تخصص ذي صلة. مهارات القيادة: يجب أن يتمتع المرشح بمهارات قيادية قوية والقدرة على توجيه وتحفيز فريق المبيعات نحو تحقيق الأهداف. خبرة في المبيعات: يفضل وجود خلفية أو خبرة سابقة في المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 29 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير مبيعات

Dallah Albaraka - جدة - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مؤهل جامعي: يفضل أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على درجة البكالوريوس في التسويق، إدارة الأعمال، أو أي تخصص ذي صلة. مهارات القيادة: يجب أن يتمتع المرشح بمهارات قيادية قوية والقدرة على توجيه وتحفيز فريق المبيعات نحو تحقيق الأهداف. خبرة في المبيعات: يفضل وجود خلفية أو خبرة سابقة في المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 29 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير مبيعات

Dallah Albaraka - الرياض - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مؤهل جامعي: يفضل أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على درجة البكالوريوس في التسويق، إدارة الأعمال، أو أي تخصص ذي صلة. مهارات القيادة: يجب أن يتمتع المرشح بمهارات قيادية قوية والقدرة على توجيه وتحفيز فريق المبيعات نحو تحقيق الأهداف. خبرة في المبيعات: يفضل وجود خلفية أو خبرة سابقة في المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 29 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير مبيعات

Dallah Albaraka - المدينة المنورة - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مؤهل جامعي: يفضل أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على درجة البكالوريوس في التسويق، إدارة الأعمال، أو أي تخصص ذي صلة. مهارات القيادة: يجب أن يتمتع المرشح بمهارات قيادية قوية والقدرة على توجيه وتحفيز فريق المبيعات نحو تحقيق الأهداف. خبرة في المبيعات: يفضل وجود خلفية أو خبرة سابقة في المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 29 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات

Radisson Hotel Group - الجبيل - السعودية
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مهارات القيادة: القدرة على توجيه وتحفيز فريق المبيعات لتحقيق الأهداف. التخطيط الاستراتيجي: وضع استراتيجيات مبيعات فعّالة وتحديد الأهداف. مهارات التواصل: التواصل بفعّالية مع الفريق والعملاء والإدارة العليا. المعرفة بالسوق: فهم عميق للسوق والمنتجات والمنافسين. تحليل البيانات: القد المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 05 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

اذا كنت تبحث الان عن وظائف في مجال مدير مبيعات في المملكة العربية السعودية - الرياض, جدة, الدمام - اكتشف 9915 فرصة عمل وظائف مختلفة مثل مدير مشروع, مهندس مبيعات, مساعد مدير المشروع, مدير السلامة, مدير موقع على دكتور جوبس، أفضل بوابة وظائف في الخليج. استكشف فرص وظيفية جديدة في مختلف الصناعات مثل البناء والتشييد, الهندسة المدنية, الضيافة, الفنادق, التوظيف. اختر بحرية نظام عملك المفضل من Full-time, Part-time, فترة تدريب، قم برفع مستوى تجربتك المهنية مع دكتور جوبس، أكبر موقع وظائف في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. افتح أمامك فرص جديدة اليوم لتنمية خبراتك ومهاراتك العملية.

Sales Manager Jobs in Saudi Arabia

10.5k Jobs Found

Sales Manager Jobs in Saudi Arabia

10.5k Jobs Found
Not-Found

Less results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Not-Found

No results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Sort By : Relevance | Posted Date

Sales Manager
Yura Consulting Company - Riyadh Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

The sales manager is responsible for developing sales strategies and achieving the organization's goals and revenue growth. It also develops the sales strategy and determines the appropriate tools to implement it. It also helps management get a clear view of the most popular and More...

Employer Active Posted 6 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Radisson Hotel Group - Al Khobar Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Leadership Skills: Ability to direct and motivate the sales team to achieve goals. Strategic planning: developing effective sales strategies and setting goals. Communication skills: Communicate effectively with the team, customers and senior management. Market Knowledge: Deep understa More...

Employer Active Posted on 06 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Ikea - Medina Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Educational qualification: University degree in business administration, marketing, or a related field. Leadership skills: Ability to lead and motivate a sales team. Strategic Skills: Develop and implement sales strategies to achieve goals. Analytical skills: Analyze sales data and ma More...

Employer Active Posted on 01 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Ikea - Jeddah Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Experience in sales and management. Excellent leadership skills and ability to motivate a team. A deep understanding of the market and industry in which the product or service operates. Ability to develop and implement effective sales strategies. Excellent communication skills and the More...

Employer Active Posted on 01 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Dimensions - Jeddah Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Sales Manager We are seeking a highly motivated and resultsdriven Sales Manager to lead our sales team and drive our business forward. The Sales Manager will be responsible for meeting sales targets developing and implementing sales strategies training and motivating the sales team a More...

Employer Active Posted on 09 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Ihg Hotels & Resorts - Jeddah Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Experience in sales and managing sales teams. Excellent leadership skills and ability to motivate and supervise a team. Knowledge of marketing methods and developing sales strategies. Ability to analyze data and apply it to improve sales performance. Excellent communication skills and More...

Employer Active Posted on 03 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Ihg Hotels & Resorts - Riyadh Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Experience in sales and managing sales teams. Excellent leadership skills and ability to motivate and supervise a team. Knowledge of marketing methods and developing sales strategies. Ability to analyze data and apply it to improve sales performance. Excellent communication skills and More...

Employer Active Posted on 02 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Kyriba - Riyadh Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 10 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Grow Kyriba’s market share by adding new logos to our Saudi Arabia and Bahrain book-of-business. Build, nurture and execute a sales pipeline, in order to drive our deals within Saudi Arabia and Bahrain. Own the entire sales process from market prospecting to deal closing. C More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Radisson Hotel Group - Al Jubail Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Leadership Skills: Ability to direct and motivate the sales team to achieve goals. Strategic planning: developing effective sales strategies and setting goals. Communication skills: Communicate effectively with the team, customers and senior management. Market Knowledge: Deep understa More...

Employer Active Posted on 05 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Gutmann Me Group - Dammam Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Department: Sales Department Reports To: General Manager Provide a competitive edge to the organization by consistently improving Market Share and Customer Satisfaction. Building right brand image for the company in the KSA. Getting the company products approvals from all the Go More...

Employer Active Posted on 20 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

This is a full-time on-site role located in Riyadh for a Sales Manager. The Sales Manager will be responsible for managing a team of sales representatives, developing and executing sales strategies, and achieving sales targets. The Sales Manager will also be responsible for building a More...

Employer Active Posted on 09 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Ihg Hotels & Resorts - Dammam Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Experience in sales and managing sales teams. Excellent leadership skills and ability to motivate and supervise a team. Knowledge of marketing methods and developing sales strategies. Ability to analyze data and apply it to improve sales performance. Excellent communication skills and More...

Employer Active Posted on 03 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Suplift - Riyadh Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
Full Time

About Suplift:Suplift is the leading travel tourism and hobbies experiences platform in Saudi Arabia. Suplift offers people with the opportunity to enjoy life more and discover themselves through fun and cheerful experiences.Role Overview:Were looking for a passionate and qualified Sa More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Risen Energy - Riyadh Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

1. Identify key strategic players within the solar PV arena who potentially purchase our products and services. Evaluate and rank their strategic potential for both capability and chance of success before establishing detailed, professional, corporately aligned dialogue to obtain thei More...

Employer Active Posted on 10 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Ikea - Ash Sharqiyah Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Experience in sales and management. Excellent leadership skills and ability to motivate a team. A deep understanding of the market and industry in which the product or service operates. Ability to develop and implement effective sales strategies.

Employer Active Posted on 01 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Al Futtaim Group - Jeddah Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

University degree in marketing, business administration, or related field. Experience in sales, with a deep understanding of sales and marketing processes. Excellent communication skills and ability to build strong relationships with clients. Ability to develop and successfully implem More...

Employer Active Posted on 14 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Al Futtaim Group - Dammam Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

University degree in marketing, business administration, or related field. Experience in sales, with a deep understanding of sales and marketing processes. Excellent communication skills and ability to build strong relationships with clients. Ability to develop and successfully implem More...

Employer Active Posted on 14 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Ihg Hotels & Resorts - Mecca Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Experience in sales and managing sales teams. Excellent leadership skills and ability to motivate and supervise a team. Knowledge of marketing methods and developing sales strategies. Ability to analyze data and apply it to improve sales performance. Excellent communication skills and More...

Employer Active Posted on 04 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Food Talent - Riyadh Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Part Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Proficient in Spanish and English Bachelor's degree or equivalent experience in Business 3-4 years of experience in sales or business development management within the hospitality software industry Strong communication and interpersonal skills Proven knowledge and execution More...

Employer Active Posted 1 week ago | Part Time | Easy Apply

Sales Manager
Radisson Hotel Group - Dammam Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Leadership and management skills: The ability to lead the sales team and motivate them to achieve goals and improve performance, manage schedules and distribute tasks. Planning and organization skills: Ability to develop and effectively implement sales strategies, and plan marketing More...

Employer Active Posted on 06 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply

If you search for Sales Manager Employment Opportunities in Saudi Arabia - Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam - Discover 10509 Job Openings. Apply Today for Project Manager, Sales Engineer, Assistant Project Manager, Safety Manager, Site Manager Positions on DrJobs, the Gulf's Premier Job Portal. Explore Fresh Career Prospects across Diverse Industries, Including Civil Engineering, Construction, Hospitality, Hotels, Recruitment. With Numerous Job Types Full Time, Part Time, Internship, Elevate Your Professional Journey with DrJobs, the MENA Region's Most Comprehensive Career Platform. Unlock Your Potential Today!