وظيفة الإدارة في السعودية

تم العثور على 6.5k وظيفة

وظيفة الإدارة في السعودية

تم العثور على 6.5k وظيفة
Not-Found

نتائج أقل تتطابق مع بحثك

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
Not-Found

لا نتائج مطابقة لبحثك!

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
التصفية حسب : نسبة الملائمة | التاريخ

المشرف الاداري
Hassan Allam Holding - الرياض - السعودية

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

إدارة الوظائف الإدارية الشاملة وخدمات الدعم لمشروع البناء. الإشراف على عمليات مكتب المشروع، بما في ذلك إدارة المعدات واللوازم والمرافق المكتبية. التنسيق والإشراف على الموظفين الإداريين، بما في ذلك المساعدين الإداريين وموظفي الاستقبال والموظفين الكتابيين. تطوير وتنفيذ سياسات المكتب وإ المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 16 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

أخصائي الإدارة
KAFD - الرياض - السعودية

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الإشراف على التنفيذ الفعال للعمليات والخدمات الإدارية لضمان الكفاءة والامتثال الآمن للسياسات والإجراءات المعمول بها. ضمان الإدارة الفعالة لجميع مباني المركز المالي، وتوفير جميع الخدمات المطلوبة بما في ذلك التنظيف والسكرتارية والكتابية والدعم وفقًا للاتفاقيات مع البائعين (حسب الاقتضاء المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت منذ اسبوع | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

قائد الفريق - الإدارة
SOUNDLINES GROUP - الرياض - السعودية

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التحسين المستمر: تحديد الفرص المتاحة لتحسين العملية وتنفيذ التغييرات اللازمة لتبسيط العمليات وخفض التكاليف وتحسين الفعالية العامة. التعاون بين الإدارات: التعاون مع الإدارات الأخرى داخل المنظمة لتنسيق العمليات ومعالجة التبعيات بين الإدارات وضمان سير العمل بسلاسة عبر المجالات الوظيفية المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 19 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التعليم والمؤهلات: درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال أو مجال ذي صلة. يمكن أن تكون الدرجات العليا أو الشهادات المهنية ذات صلة ميزة إضافية. المهارات التحليلية: قدرة على تحليل البيانات والمعلومات الاقتصادية والتجارية، واستخدامها لاتخاذ القرارات الاستراتيجية. التخطيط والتنظي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 08 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 4000 - 5000

الشروط: 1- الحصول على درجـة البكالوريوس فأعلى. 2- يشترط التخصص التربوي للوظائف التعليمية. 3- ملائمة الوظيفة المتقدم عليها للتخصص. 4- خبرة في نفس المجال عامين كحد أدنى. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 04 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

محاضر إدارة التمريض
جامعة أم القرى - مكة المكرمة - السعودية

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحصول على درجة علمية: درجة الماجستير أو الدكتوراه في إدارة التمريض أو تخصص ذي صلة. المهارات التدريسية: القدرة على التدريس وإعداد المواد التعليمية والمحاضرات. البحث العلمي: القدرة على إجراء ونشر البحوث في مجال التمريض. التواصل: مهارات تواصل ممتازة مع الطلاب والزملاء. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 02 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

إدارة وتنسيق جميع المهام الإدارية بما في ذلك حفظ السجلات وجرد الإمدادات وتنظيم المكاتب الإشراف على العمليات اللوجستية، بما في ذلك تنسيق النقل وإدارة المخزون والتخزين التنسيق مع الفرق الداخلية والموردين والعملاء لضمان تسليم المواد والخدمات في الوقت المناسب تطوير وتنفيذ السياسات والإجر المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 27 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التعليم والمؤهلات: درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال أو مجال ذي صلة. يمكن أن تكون الدرجات العليا أو الشهادات المهنية ذات صلة ميزة إضافية. المهارات التحليلية: قدرة على تحليل البيانات والمعلومات الاقتصادية والتجارية، واستخدامها لاتخاذ القرارات الاستراتيجية. التخطيط والتنظي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 05 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 4000 - 5000

الشروط: 1- الحصول على درجـة البكالوريوس فأعلى. 2- يشترط التخصص التربوي للوظائف التعليمية. 3- ملائمة الوظيفة المتقدم عليها للتخصص. 4- خبرة في نفس المجال عامين كحد أدنى. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 04 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التعليم والمؤهلات: درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال أو مجال ذي صلة. يمكن أن تكون الدرجات العليا أو الشهادات المهنية ذات صلة ميزة إضافية. المهارات التحليلية: قدرة على تحليل البيانات والمعلومات الاقتصادية والتجارية، واستخدامها لاتخاذ القرارات الاستراتيجية. التخطيط والتنظي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 05 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

شهادة جامعية في مجال ذي صلة مثل إدارة الأعمال، إدارة اللوجستيات، الهندسة الصناعية، أو ما يعادلها. فهم عميق لعمليات سلسلة الإمداد واللوجستيات وإدارتها. مهارات القيادة الفعّالة للفريق والقدرة على تحفيز وتوجيه الفرق العاملة. القدرة على التخطيط والتنظيم وإدارة المشاريع اللوجستية بكفا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 6 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 4000 - 5000

الشروط: 1- الحصول على درجـة البكالوريوس فأعلى. 2- يشترط التخصص التربوي للوظائف التعليمية. 3- ملائمة الوظيفة المتقدم عليها للتخصص. 4- خبرة في نفس المجال عامين كحد أدنى. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 06 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

شهادة جامعية في مجال ذي صلة مثل إدارة الأعمال، إدارة اللوجستيات، الهندسة الصناعية، أو ما يعادلها. فهم عميق لعمليات سلسلة الإمداد واللوجستيات وإدارتها. مهارات القيادة الفعّالة للفريق والقدرة على تحفيز وتوجيه الفرق العاملة. القدرة على التخطيط والتنظيم وإدارة المشاريع اللوجستية بكفا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 5 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

شهادة جامعية في مجال ذي صلة مثل إدارة الأعمال، إدارة اللوجستيات، الهندسة الصناعية، أو ما يعادلها. فهم عميق لعمليات سلسلة الإمداد واللوجستيات وإدارتها. مهارات القيادة الفعّالة للفريق والقدرة على تحفيز وتوجيه الفرق العاملة. القدرة على التخطيط والتنظيم وإدارة المشاريع اللوجستية بكفا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 6 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 4000 - 5000

الشروط العامة: 1- أن يكون المتقدم سعودي الجنسية. 2- أن لا يقل المعدل العام للمتقدم لدرجة البكالوريوس عن جيد جداً.< br/> 3- أن يكون حاصلاً على مؤهل علمي من جامعة سعودية أو جامعة أجنبية معترف بها. 4- أن يكون تخصص الدكتوراه للمتقدم امتداداً لتخصصي البكالوريوس والماجستير. 5- يجب أن تكون ج المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 01 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

شهادة جامعية في مجال ذي صلة مثل إدارة الأعمال، إدارة اللوجستيات، الهندسة الصناعية، أو ما يعادلها. فهم عميق لعمليات سلسلة الإمداد واللوجستيات وإدارتها. مهارات القيادة الفعّالة للفريق والقدرة على تحفيز وتوجيه الفرق العاملة. القدرة على التخطيط والتنظيم وإدارة المشاريع اللوجستية بكفا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 5 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

إدارة عقود ESP (مزود الخدمة الخارجية) على مستوى العالم؛ عمليات البدء والتفاوض والتجديد؛ التعاون مع الإدارة القانونية للامتثال. التوثيق والامتثال؛ مراجعة والتحقق من الالتزام بوثائق ESP؛ الحفاظ على نظام حفظ محدث للوثائق والعقود المتعلقة بـ ESP. معالجة الفواتير؛ الاتصال بالتمويل لمدفوعا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 11 Apr | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 4000 - 5000

الشروط: 1- الحصول على درجـة البكالوريوس فأعلى. 2- يشترط التخصص التربوي للوظائف التعليمية. 3- ملائمة الوظيفة المتقدم عليها للتخصص. 4- خبرة في نفس المجال عامين كحد أدنى. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 12 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
دوام كامل

Officer Logistics and Administration Job Description Role Summary: Responsible for assisting in materials handling product distribution and logistics operations in a distribution or manufacturing environment. Includes supporting planning processes and inventory management. Main Res المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 29 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
دوام كامل

Location : Riyadh City : Riyadh State : Ar Riy (SA01) Country : Saudi Arabia (SA) Requisition Number : 34465 Are you looking for a career in the global agribusiness industry Do you want to work within a collaborative team of professionals If yes then you may be the perfect fit for the المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 14 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

اذا كنت تبحث الان عن وظائف في مجال الإدارة في السعودية - الرياض, جدة, الدمام - اكتشف 6540 فرصة عمل وظائف مختلفة مثل مدير المشروع, مهندس شبكات, محلل البيانات, مدير شبكات, مشرف الأمن على دكتور جوبس، أفضل بوابة وظائف في الخليج. استكشف فرص وظيفية جديدة في مختلف الصناعات مثل التدريب, التعليم, التدريس, أكاديميون, IT - خدمات البرمجة. اختر بحرية نظام عملك المفضل من دوام كامل, دوام جزئي, فترة تدريب، قم برفع مستوى تجربتك المهنية مع دكتور جوبس، أكبر موقع وظائف في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. افتح أمامك فرص جديدة اليوم لتنمية خبراتك ومهاراتك العملية.

Administration Jobs in Saudi Arabia

6.4k Jobs Found

Administration Jobs in Saudi Arabia

6.4k Jobs Found
Not-Found

Less results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Not-Found

No results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Sort By : Relevance | Posted Date
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Manage the overall administrative functions and support services for the construction project. Oversee the operations of the project office, including managing office equipment, supplies, and facilities. Coordinate and supervise the administrative staff, including administrative a More...

Employer Active Posted on 16 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Administration Specialist
Kafd - Riyadh Saudi Arabia

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Oversee the effective delivery of administration operations and services to ensure efficiency and secure compliance with applicable policies and procedures. Ensure effective management of all KAFD buildings, and the provision of all the required services including cleaning, secreta More...

Employer Active Posted 4 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Continuous Improvement: Identify opportunities for process optimization and implement necessary changes to streamline operations, reduce costs, and improve overall effectiveness. Cross-Departmental Collaboration: Collaborate with other departments within the organization to coordinat More...

Employer Active Posted on 19 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Education and Qualifications: Bachelor's degree in Business Administration or related field. Higher degrees or relevant professional certifications can be an added advantage. Analytical skills: The ability to analyze economic and business data and information, and use them to mak More...

Employer Active Posted on 08 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 4000 - 5000

the conditions: 1- Obtaining a bachelor's degree or higher. 2- Educational specialization is required for teaching jobs. 3- The job applied for is suitable for the specialization. 4- Minimum two years of experience in the same field.

Employer Active Posted on 04 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Obtaining an academic degree: Master’s or doctoral degree in nursing administration or a related specialty. Teaching skills: The ability to teach and prepare educational materials and lectures. Scientific research: the ability to conduct and publish research in the field of nurs More...

Employer Active Posted on 02 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Job Overview Smiling Face GoGetter Aggressive Decent Real Estate Experience Ready to make Unlimited Calls Bike to travel Then yes we are looking for you for the Post of Real Estate Sales in Thane You should have adequate sales experience to assist people to make important property- More...

Employer Active Posted on 27 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Education and Qualifications: Bachelor's degree in Business Administration or related field. Higher degrees or relevant professional certifications can be an added advantage. Analytical skills: The ability to analyze economic and business data and information, and use them to mak More...

Employer Active Posted on 05 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 4000 - 5000

the conditions: 1- Obtaining a bachelor's degree or higher. 2- Educational specialization is required for teaching jobs. 3- The job applied for is suitable for the specialization. 4- Minimum two years of experience in the same field.

Employer Active Posted on 04 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Education and Qualifications: Bachelor's degree in Business Administration or related field. Higher degrees or relevant professional certifications can be an added advantage. Analytical skills: The ability to analyze economic and business data and information, and use them to mak More...

Employer Active Posted on 05 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

University degree in a related field such as Business Administration, Logistics Management, Industrial Engineering, or equivalent. Deep understanding of supply chain and logistics operations and management. Effective team leadership skills and the ability to motivate and direct workin More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

the conditions: 1- Obtaining a bachelor's degree or higher. 2- Educational specialization is required for teaching jobs. 3- The job applied for is suitable for the specialization. 4- Minimum two years of experience in the same field.

Employer Active Posted on 06 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

University degree in a related field such as Business Administration, Logistics Management, Industrial Engineering, or equivalent. Deep understanding of supply chain and logistics operations and management. Effective team leadership skills and the ability to motivate and direct workin More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

University degree in a related field such as Business Administration, Logistics Management, Industrial Engineering, or equivalent. Deep understanding of supply chain and logistics operations and management. Effective team leadership skills and the ability to motivate and direct workin More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 4000 - 5000

General Conditions: 1- The applicant must be a Saudi national. 2- The applicant's general grade for the bachelor's degree should be at least very good. 3- Have academic qualifications from a Saudi university or a recognized foreign university. 4- The applicant’s doctora More...

Employer Active Posted on 01 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

University degree in a related field such as Business Administration, Logistics Management, Industrial Engineering, or equivalent. Deep understanding of supply chain and logistics operations and management. Effective team leadership skills and the ability to motivate and direct workin More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Part Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Engineering Manager (10 to 12 yrs)Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaWho are we?Crayon Data, is a young, fast-growing AI and big data company, with an ambitious vision to simplify the world s Our clients are top-tier enterprises in the banking, e-commerce, and travel They use our core AI-p More...

Employer Active Posted on 11 Apr | Part Time | Easy Apply

the conditions: 1- Obtaining a bachelor's degree or higher. 2- Educational specialization is required for teaching jobs. 3- The job applied for is suitable for the specialization. 4- Minimum two years of experience in the same field.

Employer Active Posted on 12 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Officer Logistics and Administration Job Description Role Summary: Responsible for assisting in materials handling product distribution and logistics operations in a distribution or manufacturing environment. Includes supporting planning processes and inventory management. Main Res More...

Employer Active Posted on 29 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Location : Riyadh City : Riyadh State : Ar Riy (SA01) Country : Saudi Arabia (SA) Requisition Number : 34465 Are you looking for a career in the global agribusiness industry Do you want to work within a collaborative team of professionals If yes then you may be the perfect fit for the More...

Employer Active Posted on 14 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

If you search for Administration Employment Opportunities in Saudi Arabia - Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam - Discover 6383 Job Openings. Apply Today for Project Manager, Network Engineer, Data Analyst, Program Manager, Network Administrator Positions on DrJobs, the Gulf's Premier Job Portal. Explore Fresh Career Prospects across Diverse Industries, Including IT - Software Services, Accounting & Auditing, Consulting, Advisory Services, Management Consulting. With Numerous Job Types Full Time, Part Time, Internship, Elevate Your Professional Journey with DrJobs, the MENA Region's Most Comprehensive Career Platform. Unlock Your Potential Today!