كويتي وظيفة في قطر

تم العثور على 114 وظيفة

كويتي وظيفة في قطر

تم العثور على 114 وظيفة
Not-Found

نتائج أقل تتطابق مع بحثك

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
Not-Found

لا نتائج مطابقة لبحثك!

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
التصفية حسب : نسبة الملائمة | التاريخ
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
أعذب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

كويتي/ كويتية الجنسية حديث التخرج لديه/ لديها عضوية بجمعية المهندسين الكويتية غير مسجل في اي شركة تجارية يرجى ارفاق السيرة الذاتية مع صورة عن الشهادة الجامعية عند تقديم الطلب المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 26 May | أعذب | التقديم السريع

خدمة العملاء العرب
Indianinkuwait - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

إدارة المكالمات الواردة واستفسارات خدمة العملاء. تحديد وتقييم احتياجات العملاء لتحقيق الرضا. بناء علاقات مستدامة وثقة مع حسابات العملاء من خلال التواصل المفتوح والتفاعلي. توفير معلومات دقيقة وصحيحة وكاملة باستخدام الأساليب/الأدوات الصحيحة. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 26 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير مطعم عربي
Indianinkuwait - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

العمل بشكل وثيق مع الإدارة لتحقيق أهداف الإيرادات تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات المناسبة لحل الاتجاهات السلبية وتحسين المبيعات الحفاظ على ظروف العمل الآمنة اتبع سياسات الشركة وإجراءاتها فيما يتعلق بالتعامل مع النقد والممتلكات والمنتجات والمعدات تدقيق مستويات المخزون لضمان توفر المنتج وطلب المن المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 26 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مهارات التعامل مع الآخرين وخدمة العملاء المهارات التحليلية وحل المشكلات تعدد المهام والمهارات التنظيمية القدرة على الرد على عدد كبير من المكالمات و/أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يوميًا القدرة على مشاركة العمل بين فريق خدمة العملاء الاهتمام والصبر مهارات إدارة الوقت المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 18 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

اخصائي مبيعات سيارات
oogoo - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مستشار مبيعات السيارات أو مستشار/ممثل مبيعات السيارات مسؤول عن بيع السيارات الجديدة والمستعملة والشاحنات الصغيرة للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري. نحن نبحث عن مستشار مبيعات سيارات يركز على النتائج لبيع السيارات وخدمات القيمة المضافة مثل خطط الصيانة والضمانات وما إلى ذلك مباشرة للعملاء. ستشم المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 16 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

إدارة العديد من الحسابات بشكل متزامن وعلى المدى الطويل. توضيح عروض القيمة المقنعة حول خدمات AWS. تسريع اعتماد العملاء. العمل مع الشركاء لتوسيع نطاق الوصول وتعزيز الاعتماد. التأكد من رضا العملاء. سفر محدود. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 08 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

محلل التسويق
Skill Farm - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

شهادة جامعية مع التخصص في التسويق. معلومات إضافية المهارات والمعرفة القومية العربية. 2-3 سنوات في وضع مماثل. المتقدمين المقيمين في الكويت فقط.

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 06 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مسؤول العلاقات
indianinkuwait - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تخطيط استراتيجيات وحملات الدعاية. كتابة وإنتاج العروض التقديمية والمقالات والبيانات الصحفية ومنشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تصميم أو إدارة مشروع إنتاج الاتصالات المرئية والمحتوى الرقمي. التعامل مع الاستفسارات الواردة من الجمهور والصحافة والمنظمات ذات الصلة. تنظيم وحضور الفعاليات ال المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 05 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مطلوب محامي كويتي
Confidential - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مطلوب محامي كويتي يشترط ان يكون مقيد بجمعية المحاميين الكويتية التمثيل القانوني امام المحاكم والمخافر والنيابة العامة والتحقيقات يحدد الراتب بعد المقابلة الشخصية جاهز للإنضمام للعمل المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 01 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

متدرب مالي
UNITED STEEL INDUSTRIAL CO. - الأحمدي - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 4 سنوات
فترة تدريب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التعاون مع الإدارة لتطوير وتنفيذ ومراقبة الاستراتيجيات والخطط والميزانيات المالية. إعداد تقارير مالية دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب، بما في ذلك البيانات الشهرية والفصلية والسنوية. مراقبة النفقات والتحكم فيها لتتماشى مع قيود الميزانية. تنسيق ودعم عمليات التدقيق الداخلي والخارجي حسب الحاجة. ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 30 Apr | فترة تدريب | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 15 - 20 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التطوير الاستراتيجي للموارد البشرية: ستكون مسؤولاً عن تطوير وتقديم فريق شامل للموارد البشرية وإستراتيجية تتماشى بشكل وثيق مع استراتيجية أعمالنا والعمل مع ثقافات مختلفة. سوف تحدد مبادرات وأولويات الموارد البشرية الرئيسية التي تدعم مهمتنا وأهدافنا طويلة المدى. التعاون التنفيذي: سوف تتع المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 23 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

ممرضة رئيسية
Indianinkuwait - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 450 - 450

وضع بروتوكولات لعلاج الأمراض أو الإصابات الشائعة التواصل مع الأطباء وأعضاء الفريق الطبي الآخرين لضمان توفير الرعاية المناسبة للمرضى الإشراف على وتدريب مساعدي التمريض وغيرهم من موظفي الدعم، وكذلك التأكد من التزامهم بالسياسات والإجراءات المعمول بها المشاركة في اجتماعات الموظفين لمناقشة المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 23 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

ممرضة مساعدة
Indianinkuwait - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 210 - 210

يدعم فريق التمريض في تقديم الرعاية المباشرة للمرضى يساعد في أنشطة الحياة اليومية (ADLs) مثل الاستحمام والعناية وارتداء الملابس يساعد في التنقل والتحويلات وتحديد مواقع المرضى - مراقبة وتسجيل العلامات الحيوية للمريض الإبلاغ عن أي تغييرات أو تشوهات كبيرة لفريق الرعاية الصحية يساعد في إد المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 23 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدرس مدرسة
indianinkuwait - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التواصل ممتازة ومهارات التعامل مع الآخرين منظمة تنظيما جيدا وملتزمة خلاقة وحيوية القيم الأخلاقية القوية والانضباط معرفة الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي شهادة في التدريس أو في موضوع متخصص مع شهادة في التعليم؛ المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 19 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

موظف الموافقة
Indianinkuwait - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

 توفير الخدمات الإدارية والكتابية لدعم عمل الموظفين في فريق الموافقات.  الحفاظ على نظام إدارة السجلات المحوسب TRIM وتنسيق إنشاء الملفات وتخزينها واسترجاعها وأرشفتها لضمان التخزين الدقيق والآمن للمعلومات وامتثالها لسياسة الإدارة.  إدخال البيانات واستردادها من قواعد البيانات لدعم المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 19 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 7 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

 خبرة لا تقل عن 5 إلى 7 سنوات في مجال المراجعة الداخلية الأساسية  المعرفة بمعايير التدقيق، وأطر الرقابة الداخلية، وإدارة المخاطر، وحوكمة الشركات، وتطبيقها العملي في العمليات التجارية.  ينبغي أن يكون لديك قدرة تحليلية منظمة وحل المشكلات وممتازة مهارات التواصل.  يجب أن يتمتع بشخ المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

بيت بارلور الكويت هو مزود خدمة متنقلة للعناية بالحيوانات الأليفة يقع في مدينة الكويت. تم تأسيسها من قبل اثنين من أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة المتحمسين الذين شعروا بارتباط خاص بالحيوانات. لقد استأجروا مربية محترفة، وفريقهم مجهز بشاحنات مجهزة بالكامل. المسمى الوظيفي: مدير العناية بالحيوان المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Mid-level All-source Analyst-fusion Focus
CACI - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 1 - 100

More About the Role: Researches unclassified and classified databases for use in written products. Monitors and analyzes strategic and operational intelligence information. Provides research support for analysts who produce Intelligence Community reports and briefings. May serve المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 13 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Hvac Technician
Carrier - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 1 - 100

Job Summary The main role of the Technician is to perform jobs given on weekly basis by direct supervisor, carries out maintenance contracts and attends some warranty related jobs. Key responsibilities .Receives weekly job schedules from concerned Supervisor and executes accordingl المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 13 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon 1 - 100

More About the Role: This role will include, but is not limited to, personnel security management including adjucation of clearances for contract personnel, clearance applications, etc.; as well as the security policies, procedures, and requirements stipulated by the National Indus المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 13 Apr | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Kuwaiti Jobs in Qatar

112 Jobs Found

Kuwaiti Jobs in Qatar

112 Jobs Found
Not-Found

Less results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Not-Found

No results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Sort By : Relevance | Posted Date

Customer Service Arab
Indianinkuwait - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

13 week AICU traveler needed for the Night shift.. Trauma, Neuro, Medical Surgical Experience. (GI Bleeds, Serve Sepsis, Renal, Endocrine, etc). We are a 42 Bed ICU, although we attempt to segregate different patient populations, it does not always work out that way, so you could More...

Employer Active Posted on 26 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Fresher
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

CUISINIER( RE) Permanent/Temps plein 31 heures/semaine R sidence Vent de lOuest Sainte-Genevi ve Travailler au Groupe Maurice, c est se coller des valeurs humaines, un environnement de travail stimulant et une quipe respectueuse. More...

Employer Active Posted on 26 May | Fresher | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

The Master Planner is responsible for maintaining an accurate and up-to-date Production Schedule in support of customer orders, forecasts, and Kanban requirements while maximizing job profitability. The Master Planner is responsible for managing all aspects of the production schedulin More...

Employer Active Posted on 26 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant Do you want to be part of a supportive team and grow your therapist career? Sequoia Care takes pride in hiring great people, taking excellent care of our patients and our employees, providing career growth and top-notch benefits. We More...

Employer Active Posted on 18 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Car Sales Specialist
Oogoo - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

A Car Sales Consultant or Automotive Sales Consultant/Representative is responsible for selling new and used cars, and vans for personal and commercial use. We are looking for a results-driven car sales consultant to sell cars and value-adding services such as maintenance plans, warra More...

Employer Active Posted on 16 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Manage numerous accounts concurrently & long-term. Articulate compelling value propositions around AWS services. Accelerate customer adoption. Work with partners to extend reach & drive adoption. Ensure customer satisfaction. Limited travel.

Employer Active Posted on 08 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Marketing Analyst
Skill Farm - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Degree with specialization in Marketing. Additional Information Skills and Knowledge Arab National. 2-3 years in similar position. Only applicants residing in Kuwait.

Employer Active Posted on 06 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Relation Officer
Indianinkuwait - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Software Tester (automation) Location Chantilly, VA Required Clearance Level Secret Would you like to perform rewarding work while contributing to the success of an established, growing company? An award-winning organization that has a proven track record of successfully providing IT More...

Employer Active Posted on 05 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Kuwaiti Lawyer Wanted
Confidential - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Kuwaiti Lawyer Wanted Must be registered with the Kuwaiti Lawyers Association. Legal representation in courts, police stations, public prosecution, and investigations. Salary to be determined after personal interview. Ready to join the workforce.

Employer Active Posted on 01 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 4 years
Internship
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Collaborate with management to develop, implement, and monitor financial strategies, plans, and budgets. Prepare accurate and timely financial reports, including monthly, quarterly, and annual statements. Monitor and control expenses to align with budgetary constraints. Coordinat More...

Employer Active Posted on 30 Apr | Internship | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 15 - 20 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

This is a remote We are seeking an outgoing and motivated individual for our Client Services Agent position! As a Client Services Agent, you will be responsible for creating and booking custom itineraries for corporate and leisure clients in destinations all around the world! This More...

Employer Active Posted on 23 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Head Nurse
Indianinkuwait - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 450 - 450

Developing protocols for treatment of common illnesses or injuries Communicating with physicians and other members of the medical team to ensure proper care is provided to patients Supervising and training nursing assistants and other support staff members, as well as ensuring tha More...

Employer Active Posted on 23 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Asst Nurse
Indianinkuwait - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 210 - 210

Supports nursing team in providing direct patient care Assists with activities of daily living (ADLs) such as bathing, grooming, and dressing Helps with mobility, transfers, and positioning of patients Monitors and records patient vital signs Reports any significant changes or a More...

Employer Active Posted on 23 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

School Instructor
Indianinkuwait - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Telehealth, fully remote Therapist / Counselor opportunity for part-time or Bonus OfferedLicensed Therapist / Counselor Details:100% remote workHigh volume of regular client referralsTherapy focused model with zero administrative work5-40 hrs per week - You decide your schedulePerfor More...

Employer Active Posted on 19 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Approval Officer
Indianinkuwait - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Telehealth, fully remote Therapist / Counselor opportunity for part-time or Bonus OfferedLicensed Therapist / Counselor Details:100% remote workHigh volume of regular client referralsTherapy focused model with zero administrative work5-40 hrs per week - You decide your schedulePerfor More...

Employer Active Posted on 19 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 7 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Open Position: IT Business Analyst, Insurance Systems (MNC Insurance Company) An MNC Insurance Company is currently looking for IT Business Analyst to join the team and be based in the Kuala Lumpur Key responsibilities include:Responsible for the overall business and systems require More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Pet Parlor Kuwait is a mobile pet grooming service provider located in Kuwait City . It was established by two passionate pet owners who felt a special connection to animals. They have hired professional groomers, and their team is equipped with fully equipped vans. Job Description: More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 1 - 100

More About the Role: This role will include, but is not limited to, personnel security management including adjucation of clearances for contract personnel, clearance applications, etc.; as well as the security policies, procedures, and requirements stipulated by the National Indus More...

Employer Active Posted on 13 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Mi System Maintainer Integrator
Caci - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 1 - 100

More About the Role: Conduct installation, de-installation, reconfiguration, modification work orders and updates of computer hardware and software in local, regional, or global intelligence architectures including NIPRNet, SIPRNet, JWICS, TDN2, Special Access Programs (SAP) networ More...

Employer Active Posted on 13 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply

Isr Collection Manager
Caci - Kuwait City Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 1 years
Full Time
Salary Icon 1 - 100

The primary responsibilities of the candidate include: Developing ISR Collection Strategies, developing and submitting Collection Requirements (CRs), performing Collection Operations functions for the various ISR assets to include Current Operations (CUOPS) and interaction with Proces More...

Employer Active Posted on 13 Apr | Full Time | Easy Apply